Skip Navigation
Tax Information
Taxes due the Town of Fairview are now collected by the Union County Tax Department.

Union County Tax Collector
500 N Main Street Suite 119
P.O. Box 38
Monroe NC 28111-0038

Phone 704.283.3848
Fax 704.283.3897

The Tax Administrator's Office is located on the second floor of the Government Center. Our hours are from 8:00am to 5:00pm. If you have any questions or comments, you may email them.
Additional information may be obtained at this web site.

Questions about past due taxes (years 2002-2009) should be directed to: 
Ed Humphries - Deputy Clerk @ 704.564.3412. 
Please leave a message and a return call will be made.

A Great Place to Live, Play, and Work

Copyright © Fairview, North Carolina 2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM